Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 30th August 2018 at 8.00am

Staff Training Day: Monday 29th October 2018

Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018 at 6.00pm

Christmas Closure: Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019 at 8.00am

Term ends: Thursday 18th April 2019 at 6.00pm

Bank holidays: Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April 2019

Easter closure: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019 inclusive

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Day: Monday 29th April 2019

Term starts: Tuesday  30th April 2019 at 8.00am

Term ends: Friday 9th August 2019 at 6.00pm

Clowns Closure Dates: Monday 12th – Friday 23rd August 2019 inclusive

Bank holiday: Monday 26th August 2019

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 27th and Wednesday 28th August 2019

NEW AUTUMN TERM COMMENCES THURSDAY 29TH AUGUST 2019

BANK HOLIDAYS UK

6TH MAY 2019

27TH MAY 2019

26TH AUGUST 2019